Saw a little light today

The furniture is really starting to come together and the roll of kraft paper finally arrived! Thanks to Shelley for tracking that one down-and thanks to John for all of your help today. It was very exciting to see the kitchen table on her shoulders (too bad it fell and a bunch of stuff broke). I’ve been really mulling over titles since someone asked about it last week. John had a suggestion to call it “Household”. He was being funny but, since I am a few shades less cool than him, it sounded good to me. I have to think some more. It’s important to me to chose the name carefully. I know I haven’t provided many visuals but I do have this drawing to help explain the kind of image I’m trying to make…Image

Leave a Reply

